Welcome to Shanghai Yingshuang Electric Machinery Co., Ltd. The company is a high-tech enterprise specialized in the R&D and production of various types of resolvers.. 中文     English

Where are you now: 主页 > About us
Product categories
Contact us

Name:Shanghai Yingshuang Electric Machinery Co., Ltd

Address:No.639, Guangzhong Road, Minhang District, Shanghai

Telephone:021-34202379

Fax:021-34203117

Sales Fax:021-34200075

E-mail:sales@windouble.com.cn

Shanghai Yingshuang Electric Machinery Co., Ltd, founded in 2005, with more than 180 employees, is a high-tech enterprise specialized in R&D, manufacturing and marketing services of resolvers (position sensor).The company has a solid technical foundation and rich experience in product manufacturing and engineering application in the field of resolvers. In China, it is currently the leading enterprise in this field.

Since its establishment, the company adheres to the road of Industry-University-Research development. We have participated in 8 national 863, municipal science and technology commission, municipal economic and information technology commission projects. Through joint research and development of key technologies, the company has formed 37 patents, including 5 authorized invention patents, 23 authorized utility model, 3 authorized appearance patents, 1 registered software copyright. The company also participated in the formulation of one national standard (released in April 2016), and gradually forms a complete product design, test verification specifications and related facilities support.

While pursuing scale development, the company also pays attention to the construction of enterprise culture and system, and makes positive progress. The company passed ISO9001 quality system certification in 2010, and TS16949 quality management system certification in 2014, and passed IATF16949:2016 / ISO9001:2015 system certification in June 2018.

The company's product resolver is a key core component of high-performance electrification, the core basic components of the national industrial foundation project, "made in China 2025" key breakthrough areas -- energy saving and new energy vehicles, advanced rail transit equipment, high-end CNC machine tools and robot core basic components.The products are widely used as high precision position detection components. Main applications: energy saving and new energy vehicle driving system; high-speed rail and urban rail transit traction system; robots, CNC machine tools, injection molding machines, textile machines, industrial control drive system; national defense military industry and etc..

Looking into the future, the company's new production base will be started in January 2019. Centering on the national development strategy and the golden age of resolver technology development, the company integrates resources and persistently pursues to be a specialized, refined and strong resolver enterprise, so as to achieve the enterprise goal of industry-leading and world-renowned resolver manufacturer.

 

Address:No.639, Guangzhong Road, Minhang District, Shanghai Tels:021-34202379 Fex:021-34200075

opyright © All rights reserved:Shanghai Yingshuang Electric Machinery Co., Ltd

欢迎来到上海赢双电机有限公司!本公司是一家专业研发和生产多种型号旋转变压器的高新技术企业。 中文     English

您现在的位置: 主页 > 关于赢双
产品分类
联系我们

公司名称:上海赢双电机有限公司

公司地址:上海市闵行区光中路639号

公司总机:021-34023300

销售热线:021-34202379

公司传真:021-34203117

销售传真:021-34200075

E-mail:sales@windouble.com.cn

        
       上海赢双电机有限公司成立于2005年,现有员工180多人,是一家致力于旋转变压器(位置传感器)研发、生产制造和营销服务为一体上海市高新技术企业、专精特新企业、市区两级科技小巨人培育企业、区级研发机构。在旋变领域具有扎实技术基础和丰富的产品制造与工程应用经验是目前该领域国内的龙头企业,产品性能处于国际先进国内领先水平。
 
        公司自成立以来,坚持走产学研发展的道路通过参与8项国家863、市科委、市经信委项目,对关键技术联合攻关、不断研发,公司已形成37项专利,其中授权发明专利5项、授权实用新型23项,授权外观专利3项、登记软件著作权1项。参与制定国家标准1项(2016年4月发布),并逐步形成完整的产品设计、测试验证规范及相关的设施支持。
      
       公司在追求规模发展的同时,也注重企业的文化建设和制度建设,并取得积极的进步。于
2010年通过ISO9001质量体系认证,2014年通过TS16949汽车质量管理体系认证,并于2018年6月通过IATF16949:2016/ISO9001:2015体系证书。
     
      公司产品
旋转变压器是高性能电动化的关键核心部件,国家工业强基工程的核心基础零部件,“中国制造2025”重点突破领域---节能与新能源汽车、先进轨道交通装备、高档数控机床和机器人的核心基础零部件。产品被作为高精度位置检测元件而得到广泛应用主要应用于节能与新能源汽车高铁与城市轨道交通机器人、数控机床、注塑机、纺织机、工业控制、国防军工领域。


        展望未来,公司新的生产基地将于2019年1月开工,公司围绕国家发展战略,以及旋变技术发展的黄金年代,整合资源,锲而不舍地追求做专、做精、做强旋变企业,以实现行业领先、世界知名旋变制造商的企业目标而努力

公司地址:上海市闵行区光中路639号 销售热线:021-34202379 销售传真:021-34200075

Copyright © 版权所有:上海赢双电机有限公司 沪ICP备19018690号-1 建站维护:上海seo公司

沪公网安备31011202004094号